This weeks playlist was made by Float Friend and musician, Nic Preen.

Nic is a locally based producer who has recently taken on a new solo music career in the form of Nicpreen after a very successful venture being the front man of Al Bairre. He is currently recording his debut solo E.P “Ladadehadeda” which is due to drop in the next few months.

He chose 10 songs and we sneakily added 2 of his own songs to the end of the list. Enjoy 🙂

New Summer Arrivals